You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Gerencia de PERI Chile

Gerente General/ Manager Director

Jorge Valdés L.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 04
jorge.valdes@peri.cl

Gerente General

Gerente Adm.y Finanzas/ CFO

Mario Paredes G.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 64
mario.paredes@peri.cl

Mario Paredes

Gerente Comercial/ Sales Manager

Jaime Ugarte S.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 00
jaime.ugarte@peri.cl

Jaime Ugarte

Key Account & Project Manager

Eric Zamora P.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 12
Eric.zamora@peri.cl

Eric Zamora

UNO Business Development

Luis Palma G.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 08
luis.palma@peri.cl

Luis Palma

Components & Plywood Manager

Felipe Carrasco R.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 15
felipe.carrasco@peri.cl

Gerente Técnico/ Technical Manager

Mirko Jordan H.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 70
mirko.jordan@peri.cl

Gerente de planificación y Adm. de contratos/ PAC Manager

Mauricio Mendez D.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 57
mauricio.mendez@peri.cl

Mauricio Mendez

Gerente de Logística/ Logistic Manager

Jennifer Bardi K..

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 06
jennifer.bardi@peri.cl

Jennifer Bardi