You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Gerencia de PERI Chile

Gerente General/ Manager Director

Jorge Valdés L.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 04
jorge.valdes@peri.cl

Gerente Adm.y Finanzas/ CFO

Mario Paredes G.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 64
mario.paredes@peri.cl

Gerente Comercial/ Sales Manager

Jaime Ugarte S.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 00
jaime.ugarte@peri.cl

Key Account & Project Manager

Eric Zamora P.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 12
Eric.zamora@peri.cl

UNO Business Development

Luis Palma G.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 08
luis.palma@peri.cl

Components & Plywood Manager

Felipe Carrasco R.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 15
felipe.carrasco@peri.cl

Gerente Técnico/ Technical Manager

Mirko Jordan H.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 70
mirko.jordan@peri.cl

Gerente de planificación y Adm. de contratos/ PAC Manager

Mauricio Mendez D.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 57
mauricio.mendez@peri.cl

Gerente Zona Norte 

Agustin Hola.

T +56 (0) 22 444 4001
agustin.hola@peri.cl

Gerente Zona Centro Costa 

Sergio Hirane.

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 62
sergio.hirane@peri.cl

Gerente Zona Sur 

Felipe De La Barra.

T +56 (0) 22 444 5003
felipe.delabarra@peri.cl

Gerente de Logística/ Logistic Manager

Jennifer Bardi K..

T +56 (0) 22 444 60 06

jennifer.bardi@peri.cl